See also Community Planning Review Team Assignments.

Staff Phone Email
Joseph Addae-Mensa (850) 717-8476 joseph.addae-mensa@deo.myflorida.com
Adam Antony Biblo
(850) 717-8503 adam.biblo@deo.myflorida.com
Robin Branda (850) 717-8495 robin.branda@deo.myflorida.com
Jennie Lee Copps (850) 717-8534 jennie.copps@deo.myflorida.com
Julie Dennis (850) 717-8478 julie.dennis@deo.myflorida.com
Ray Eubanks (850) 717-8483 ray.eubanks@deo.myflorida.com
Dan Evans (850) 717-8484 dan.evans@deo.myflorida.com
Anita Franklin (850) 717-8486 anita.franklin@deo.myflorida.com
Donna Harris (850) 717-8491 donna.harris@deo.myflorida.com
Valerie Jenkins (850) 717-8493 valerie.jenkins@deo.myflorida.com
Rebecca Jetton (850) 717-8494 rebecca.jetton@deo.myflorida.com
Barbara Lenczewski (850) 717-8502 barbara.lenczewski@deo.myflorida.com
Mike McDaniel (850) 717-8463 michael.mcdaniel@deo.myflorida.com
Rozell McKay, Jr. (850) 717-8480 rozell.mckay@deo.myflorida.com
Samantha Parks (850) 717-8489 samantha.parks@deo.myflorida.com
Dan Pennington (850)717-8524 dan.pennington@deo.myflorida.com
Barbara Powell (850) 717-8504 barbara.powell@deo.myflorida.com
Matthew Preston (850) 717-8490 matt.preston@deo.myflorida.com
Scott Rogers (850) 717-8510 scott.rogers@deo.myflorida.com
Erin Schaefer (850) 717-8498 erin.schaefer@deo.myflorida.com
Buford "Beau" Scott (850) 717-8515  beau.scott@deo.myflorida.com
Miriam Snipes (850) 717-8507 miriam.snipes@deo.myflorida.com
Sherry Spiers (850) 717-8499 sherry.spiers2@deo.myflorida.com
James Stansbury (850) 717-8512 james.stansbury@deo.myflorida.com
Terri Stoutamire (850) 717-8513 terri.stoutamire@deo.myflorida.com
Pamela Strange (850) 717-8514 pamela.strange@deo.myflorida.com
Brenda Winningham (850) 717-8516 brenda.winningham@deo.myflorida.com
Mark Yelland (850) 717-8517 mark.yelland@deo.myflorida.com
An equal opportunity employer/program.  Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
All voice telephone numbers on this website may be reached by persons using TTY/TDD equipment via the Florida Relay Service at 711.
You have selected a link to a website that is outside of the floridajobs.org domain. Control of the content of this website belongs to the website's owner and not to the Department of Economic Opportunity.
OK
 
Cancel