Local Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) Coordinators are located in many CareerSource Centers across the state. Locate contact information for the nearest Local TAA Coordinator in the table below. Coordinators can assist you with questions about petitions or eligibility for TAA benefits.

 

CAREERSOURCE
OFFICE

LOCAL TAA COORDINATOR

PHONE/FAX NUMBERS

LWDB 1
CareerSource Escarosa

3670-A North L Street
Pensacola, FL 32505

Pamela Davis
Pdavis@careersourceescarosa.com


Wakinme Long
Wlong@careersourceescarosa.com

850-607-8700
          ext. 255
850-607-8849 fax

850-607-8703

5725 Highway 90
Milton, FL 32583

Melissa Dixon
Mdixon@careersourceescarosa.com

850-983-5325 
          ext. 204
850-983-5330 fax

LWDB 2
CareerSource Okaloosa Walton

109 8th Avenue   
Shalimar, FL, 32579

Will Miles
wmiles@careersourceow.com

850-651-2315
          ext. 202
850-651-3165 fax

409 Racetrack Road NE
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32547

Mary Travis
mtravis@careersourceow.com

850-833-7587
          ext. 2138 
850-833-3924 fax 

LWDB 3
CareerSource Chipola

4636 Highway 90 East
Marianna, FL 32446

Myra Rowe
myra.rowe@careersourcechipola.com

850-633-2744 
850-714-0334 fax

LWDB 4
CareerSource Gulf Coast

625 Highway 231
Panama City, FL 32401

Katherine Motley
motleyk@careersourcegc.com

850-872-4340
          ext. 8128
850-872-4346 fax

LWDB 5
CareerSource Capital Region

1140 W Clark Street
Quincy, FL 32351

Chrishona Austin
Chrishona.Austin@careersourcecapitalregion.com

850-617-4622

LWDB 6
CareerSource North Florida

705 E Base Street
Madison, FL 32340

Amanda Ballenger
amanda.ballenger@careersourcenorthflorida.com

850-869-9824 cell
850-973-6497 fax

LWDB 7
CareerSource Florida Crown

1389 Highway 90 West,
Suite 170
Lake City, FL 32055

George Green
ggreen@careersourceflcrown.com

386-755-9026
          ext. 3107
386-487-1218 fax

LWDB 8
CareerSource Northeast Florida

5000-2 Norwood Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32208

Karen Mingo
KMingo@careersourcenefl.com

904-688-5681 
904-924-1725 fax 

11160 Beach Boulevard,
Suite 111
Jacksonville, FL 32246

Constance McGruder
     Cmcgruder@careersourcenefl.com

904-997-3100
          ext. 2337
904-516- 9195 fax

LWDB 9
CareerSource North Central Florida

10 NW 6th Street
Gainesville, FL 32601

Bridgette Lawson
blawson@careersourcencfl.com

352-955-2245                ext. 7123

10 NW 6th Street
Gainesville, FL 32601

Betty Holmes
Bholmes@careersourcencfl.com

352-244-5445
352-244-5454 fax

LWDB 10
CareerSource Citrus Levy Marion

2703 NE 14th Street
Ocala, FL 34470

Kathleen Harrington
kharrington@careersourceclm.com

352-732-1700 
          ext. 2208
352-840-5712 fax

LWDB 11
CareerSource Flagler Volusia

846 Saxon Boulevard,
Orange City, FL 32763

Jessica Ramos
JessicaRamos@careersourcefv.com

386-561-9570
386-473-7970 fax

LWDB 12
CareerSource Central Florida

West Oaks Mall
9401 West Colonial Drive, Suite 403
Ocoee, FL 34761   

Tamyka Thomas
TThomas@careersourcecf.com

407-531-1223
          ext.  4715
407-284-4413 fax

LWDB 13
CareerSource Brevard

5275 Babcock Street NE, 
Suite 8-B
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Linda Hadley
LHadley@careersourcebrevard.com

321-394-0629
321-984-4994 fax

LWDB 14
CareerSource Pinellas

7702 22nd Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Enkeleda Zelka
ezelka@careersourcepinellas.com

727-608-2353
727-800-9941 fax

3420 8th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33711

To Be Determined
@careersourcepinellas.com

727-608-
727-328-3394 fax 

LWDB 15
CareerSource Tampa Bay

9215 N Florida Avenue,
Suite 101
Tampa, FL 33612

Joseph M. Wilkinson
wilkinsonj@careersourcetb.com

813-930-7508
855-503-2979 fax

9215 N Florida Avenue,
Suite 101
Tampa, FL 33612

Anacelis Collazo
collazoa@careersourcetb.com

813-930-7647

LWDB 16
CareerSource Pasco Hernando

15000 Citrus Country Drive
Dade City, FL 33523    

Dawn Hawkins
Dhawkins@careersourcepascohernando.com

352-251-7173
352-593-2195 fax

LWDB 17
CareerSource Polk

5309 N Ingraham Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33801

Joyce Barnes
Joyce.Barnes@careersourcepolk.com

863-508-1100
          ext. 3105
863-508-1110 fax

500 E Lake Howard Drive
Winter Haven, FL 33881

Alicia Abichid
Alicia.Abichid@careersourcepolk.com

863-508-1100
          ext. 3352
863-508-1110 fax

LWDB 18
CareerSource Suncoast

3660 N Washington Boulevard
Sarasota, FL 34234

Sandra Barnett
SBarnett@careersourcesc.com

941-358-4200
          ext. 3127
941-358-2820 fax

LWDB 19
CareerSource Heartland

2160 NE Roan Avenue
Arcadia, FL 34266

324 Sixth Avenue North
Wauchula, FL 33873

Annette Jones
ajones@careersourceheartland.com

863-773-3474
863-773-3949 fax

5901 US Highway 27 S,
Suite 1
Sebring, FL 33870

207 SW Park Street
Okeechobee, FL 34972

Ann Martin
amartin@careersourceheartland.com

863-385-3672
863-382-4237 fax

LWDB 20
CareerSource Research Coast

584 NW University Boulevard., Suite 300
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

Mary Jennings
mjennings@careersourcerc.com

866-482-4473
          ext. 432
866-314-6580 fax

LWDB 21
CareerSource Palm Beach

3400 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Nancy Medina
nmedina@careersourcepbc.com

561-340-1060
          ext. 2349
561-340-1057 fax

LWDB 22
CareerSource Broward

7550 Davie Road Extension
Hollywood, FL 33024

Sirle Gomez
sigomez@careersourcebroward.com

954-967-1010
          ext. 237
954-893-5030 fax

7550 Davie Road Extension
Hollywood, FL 33024

Alexandra Del Rosario
adelrosario@careersourcebroward.com 

954-967-1010
          ext. 116
954-893-5030 fax

LWDB 23
CareerSource South Florida

240 East 1st Avenue,
Suite 212
Hialeah, FL 33010

Yolanda Fonseca
yolanda.fonseca@careersourcesfl.com

305-929-6554
305-883-6910 fax

LWDB 24
CareerSource Southwest Florida

4150 Ford Street Extension
Ft. Myers, FL 33916

Albertina Tina-Jones
AJones@careersourcesouthwestflorida.com

239-931-8200
          ext. 1168
239-931-8275 fax



An equal opportunity employer/program.  Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
All voice telephone numbers on this website may be reached by persons using TTY/TDD equipment via the Florida Relay Service at 711.
You have selected a link to a website that is outside of the floridajobs.org domain. Control of the content of this website belongs to the website's owner and not to the Department of Economic Opportunity.
OK
 
Cancel