Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) representatives are located in many CareerSource Centers across the state. Locate contact information for the nearest TAA Representative in the table below. Representatives can assist you with questions about petitions or eligibility for TAA benefits.

 


CAREERSOURCE OFFICE

TAA REPRESENTATIVE

PHONE/FAX NUMBERS

LWDB 1 - Pensacola 
CareerSource Escarosa
3670-A North L. Street
Pensacola, FL 32505


Pamela Davis
Pdavis@careersourceescarosa.com



(850) 607-8700
          ext. 255

(850) 607-8849 fax

LWDB 1 - Milton
CareerSource Escarosa
5725 Highway 90
Milton, FL 32583


Patricia McCorvey
PMcCorvey@careersourceescarosa.com

(850) 983-5325
          ext. 204

(850) 983-5330 fax

LWDB 2 - Ft. Walton
CareerSource Okaloosa Walton
109 8th Avenue
Shalimar, FL, 32579

Will Miles
wmiles@careersourceow.com

(850) 651-2315
          ext. 202

(850) 651-3165 fax

LWDB 3 - Chipley 
CareerSource Chipola
4636 Hwy. 90
East Marianna, FL 32446

Myra Rowe
myra.rowe@careersourcechipola.com

(850) 633-2744 

(850) 714-0334 fax

LWDB 4 - Panama City
CareerSource Gulf Coast

625 Highway 231
Panama City, FL 32401

Katherine Motley
motleyk@careersourcegc.com
 

(850) 872-4340
          ext. 8128

(850) 872-4346 fax

LWDB 5 - Tallahassee 
CareerSource Capital Region
1140 W. Clark Street
Quincy, Florida 32351

Chrishona Austin
Chrishona.Austin@careersourcecapitalregion.com

(850) 617-4622

LWDB 6 - Madison
CareerSource North Florida
705 E. Base Street
Madison, Florida 32340

Amanda Ballenger
amanda.ballenger@careersourcenorthflorida.com

(850) 973-9675

(850) 869-9824 cell

(850) 973-6497 fax

LWDB 7 - Lake City  
CareerSource Florida Crown
1389 90 West, Suite 170
Lake City, Florida 32055

Linda Fu
ljfu@careersourceflcrown.com

(386) 755-9026
          ext. 3107

(385) 487-1218 fax

LWDB 8 - Jacksonville
CareerSource Northeast Florida
5000-2 Norwood Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32208

Southside: CareerSource NEFL
11160 Beach Blvd.
Suite 111
Jacksonville, FL 32246

Karen Mingo
KMingo@careersourcenefl.com



Constance McGruder
Cmcgruder@careersourcenefl.com

 

(904) 688-5681 
         Direct Line

(904) 924-1725 fax


(904) 997-3100
          ext. 2337

(904) 516-9195       fax         

LWDB 9 - Gainesville CareerSource North Central Florida
10 NW 6th Street
Gainesville, FL 32601

Bridgette Lawson
blawson@careersourcencfl.com


Betty Holmes
Bholmes@careersourcencfl.com


(352) 955-2245                ext. 7123
                                  (352) 244-5445

(352) 244-5454 fax

LWDB 10 - Ocala 
CareerSource Citrus Levy Marion
2703 N.E. 14th Street
Ocala, FL 34470

Kathleen Harrington
kharrington@careersourceclm.com

(352) 732-1700 
          ext. 2208

(352) 840-5712 fax

LWDB 11 - Orange City
CareerSource Flagler Volusia 
846 Saxon Blvd.
Orange City, FL 32763

Jessica Ramos
JessicaRamos@careersourcefv.com

(386) 561-9570

(386) 473-7970 fax

LWDB 12 - Orlando
CareerSource Central Florida
Orange County – West Oaks Mall
9401 West Colonial Drive, Suite 403
Ocoee, FL 34761       

Tamyka Thomas
TThomas@careersourcecf.com



(407) 531-1223
          ext.  4715

(407) 284-4413 fax
        
           

LWDB 13 - Palm Bay
CareerSource Brevard

5275 Babcock St.
NE Suite 8-B
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Carmen Journey
cjourney@careersourcebrevard.com

Linda Hadley
LHadley@careersourcebrevard.com

(321) 394-0629

(321) 984-4994 fax 

LWDB 14 - St. Petersburg
CareerSource Pinellas
7702 22nd Avenue North
Petersburg, FL 33710

Enkeleda Zelka
ezelka@careersourcepinellas.com

(727) 608-2353

(727) 800-9941

LWDB 14 - St. Petersburg
CareerSource Pinellas
3420 8th Ave., South
St. Petersburg, FL 33711

           

Alexandra Jasicki
Ajasicki@careersourcepinellas.com

 

(727) 608-2464

(727) 328-3394 fax

LWDB 15 - Tampa 
CareerSource Tampa Bay
9215 N. Florida Ave
Suite. 101
Tampa, FL 33609

Joseph M. Wilkinson
wilkinsonj@careersourcetampabay.com

Anacelis Collazo
collazoa@careersourcetb.com

(813) 930-7508

(855) 503-2979 fax

LWDB 16 - New Port Richey CareerSource Pasco Hernando
15000 Citrus Country Drive
Dade City, FL 33523           

Dawn Hawkins
Dhawkins@careersourcepascohernando.com

            

(352) 251-7173
          
(352) 593-2195 fax

         

LWDB 17 - Lakeland 
CareerSource Polk
5309 N. Ingraham Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33801

LWDB 17 - Winter Haven
CareerSource Polk
500 E. Lake Howard Drive
Winter Haven, FL 33881

Joyce Barnes
Joyce.Barnes@careersourcepolk.com



Alicia Abichid
Alicia.Abichid@careersourcepolk.com

(863) 508-1100
          ext. 3105
(863) 508-1110 fax

(863) 508-1100
          ext. 3352
(863) 508-1110 fax

LWDB 18 - Sarasota 
CareerSource Suncoast
3660 N. Washington Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34234

Sandra Barnett
SBarnett@careersourcesc.com

(941) 358-4200
          ext. 3127

(941) 358-2820 fax

LWDB 19 - Arcadia  
CareerSource Heartland
2160 N.E. Roan Avenue
Arcadia, FL 34266

Annette Jones
ajones@careersourceheartland.com

(863) 993-1008
          ext. 2207

(863) 993-1046 fax

LWDB 19 - Wauchula 
CareerSource Heartland
324 Sixth Avenue North
Wauchula, FL 33873

Annette Jones
ajones@careersourceheartland.com

(863) 773-3474
          ext. 3403

(863) 773-3949 fax

LWDB 20 - Port St. Lucie 
CareerSource Research Coast
584 N.W. University Blvd., Suite. 300
Port St. Lucie, Florida 34986

           
Deborah Davis
ddavis@careersourcerc.com

 

(866) 482-4473
          ext. 608

(877) 223-5890 fax

LWDB 21- West Palm Beach  CareerSource Palm Beach
3400 Belvedere Road
West Palm Beach, Fl 33406

Rosalind Perez
rperez@careersourcepbc.com

(561) 340-1060
          ext.  2642

(561) 340-1057 fax

LWDB 22 - Hollywood
CareerSource Broward
7550 Davie Road Extension
Hollywood, FL 33024

Sirle Gomez
sigomez@careersourcebroward.com

Alexandra Del Rosario
adelrosario@careersourcebroward.com 

                      

(954) 967-1010
          ext. 237


(954) 967-1010
          ext. 116
           
(954) 893-5030 fax

LWDB 23 - Hialeah
CareerSource South Florida
240 East 1st Avenue,
Suite 212
Hialeah, FL 33010

Yolanda Fonseca
yolanda.fonseca@careersourcesfl.com

(305) 929-6554
        

(305) 883-6910 fax

LWDB 24 - Ft. Myers
CareerSource Southwest Florida
4150 Ford Street Ext.
Ft. Myers, FL 33916

Albertina (Tina) Jones
AJones@careersourcesouthwestflorida.com

(239) 931-8200
          ext. 1168

(239) 931-8275 fax












An equal opportunity employer/program.  Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
All voice telephone numbers on this website may be reached by persons using TTY/TDD equipment via the Florida Relay Service at 711.
You have selected a link to a website that is outside of the floridajobs.org domain. Control of the content of this website belongs to the website's owner and not to the Department of Economic Opportunity.
OK
 
Cancel