Trade Adjustment Assistance (TAA) representatives are located in many CareerSource Centers across the state. Locate contact information for the nearest TAA Representative in the table below. Representatives can assist you with questions about petitions or eligibility for TAA benefits.

 


CAREERSOURCE OFFICE

TAA REPRESENTATIVE

PHONE/FAX NUMBERS

Pensacola - LWDB 1 
CareerSource Escarosa
3670-A North L. Street
Pensacola, FL 32505

Pamela Davis
Pdavis@CareersourceEscarosa.com



(850) 607-8700
         Ext. 255

(850) 607-8849 fax

Milton - LWDB 1
CareerSource Escarosa
5725 Highway 90
Milton, FL 32583

Patricia McCorvey
PMcCorvey@CareerSourceEscarosa.com



(850) 983-5325
         Ext. 204

(850) 983-5330 fax

Ft. Walton - LWDB 2
CareerSource Okaloosa Walton
409 N.E. Racetrack Rd.
Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32547

Valerie McLaughlin
vmclaughlin@careersourceow.com

(850) 833-7587
        Ext. 2150

(850) 833-3924 fax

Chipley - LWDB 3 
CareerSource Chipola
4636 Hwy. 90
East Marianna, FL 32446

Myra Rowe
myra.rowe@careersourcechipola.com

(850) 633-2744 

(850) 714-0334 fax

Panama City - LWDB 4
CareerSource Gulf Coast

625 Highway 231
Panama City, FL 32401

Katherine Motley
motleyk@careersourcegc.com

(850) 872-4340
          Ext. 8128

(850) 872-4346 fax

Tallahassee - LWDB 5
CareerSource Capital Region
1140 W. Clark Street
Quincy, Florida 32351

Chrishona Austin
Chrishona.Austin@careersourcecapitalregion.com

(850) 617-4622

Madison - LWDB 6 
CareerSource North Florida
705 E. Base Street
Madison, Florida 32340

Amanda Ballenger
amanda.ballenger@careersourcenorthflorida.com

(850) 973-9675

(850) 869-9824 cell

(850) 973-6497 fax

Lake City- LWDB 7  
CareerSource Polk
1389 90 West, Suite 170
Lake City, Florida 32055

Linda Fu
ljfu@careersourceflcrown.com
            

(386) 755-9026
        Ext. 3107

(385) 487-1218 fax

Jacksonville - LWDB 8
CareerSource Northeast Florida
5000-2 Norwood Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32208

Southside: CareerSource NEFL
11160 Beach Blvd.
Suite 111
Jacksonville, FL 32246

Karen Mingo
KMingo@careersourcenefl.com


Constance McGruder
Cmcgruder@careersourcenefl.com

 

(904) 688-5681 
         Direct Line

(904) 924-1725 fax


(904) 997-3100
      Ext. 2337

(904) 516-9195 fax       

Gainesville LWDB 9 CareerSource North Central
10 NW 6th Street
Gainesville, FL 32601

Betty Holmes
Bholmes@CareerSourcencfl.com

(352) 244-5445

(352) 244-5454 fax

Ocala - LWDB 10 
CareerSource Citrus Levy Marion
2703 N.E. 14th Street
Ocala, FL 34470

Larry Trowbridge
ltrowbridge@careersourceclm.com

(352) 732-1700 
         Ext.  1108

(352) 840-5712 fax

Orange City - LWDB 11
CareerSource Flagler Volusia 
846 Saxon Blvd.
Orange City, FL 32763

Jessica Ramos
JessicaRamos@careersourcefv.com

(386) 561-9570

(386) 473-7970 fax

Orlando - LWDB 12
CareerSource Central Florida
Orange County
609 N. Powers Drive, Suite 340
Orlando, FL 32818

Tamyka Thomas
TThomas@careersourcecf.com



(407) 531-1223
         Ext.  4715

(407) 284-4413 fax
        
           

Palm Bay - LWDB 13
CareerSource Brevard

5275 Babcock St.
NE Ste 8-B
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Carmen Journey
cjourney@careersourcebrevard.com

(321) 394-0629

(321) 984-4994 fax 

St. Petersburg - LWDB 14
CareerSource Pinellas
7702 22nd Avenue North
Petersburg, FL 33710

Enkeleda Zelka
ezelka@careersourcepinellas.com

(727) 608-2353

(727) 800-9941

St. Petersburg - LWDB 14
CareerSource Pinellas
3420 8th Ave., South
St. Petersburg, FL 33711

 

Alexandra Jasicki
Ajasicki@careersourcepinellas.com

 

(727) 608-2464

(727) 328-3394 fax

Tampa - LWDB 15 
CareerSource Tampa Bay
9215 N. Florida Ave
Ste. 101
Tampa, FL 33609

Joseph M. Wilkinson
wilkinsonj@careersourcetampabay.com


(813) 930-7508

(855) 503-2979 fax

New Port Richey - LWDB 16 CareerSource Pasco Hernando
15000 Citrus Country Drive
Dade City, FL 33523

Dawn Hawkins
Dhawkins@careersourcepascohernando.com

(352) 251-7173

(352) 593-2195 fax
          


         

Winter Haven - LWDB 17 
CareerSource Polk
5309 N. Ingraham Avenue
Lakeland, FL 33801

Winter Haven - LWDB 17
CareerSource Polk
500 E. Lake Howard Drive
Winter Haven, FL 33881

Joyce Barnes
Joyce.Barnes@careersourcepolk.com

Alicia Abichid
Alicia.Abichid@careersourcepolk.com

(863) 508-1100
         Ext. 3105
(863) 508-1110 fax

(863) 508-1100
         Ext. 3352
(863) 508-1110 fax

Sarasota - LWDB 18 
CareerSource Suncoast
3660 N. Washington Blvd
Sarasota, FL 34234

Sandra Barnett
SBarnett@careersourcesc.com

(941) 358-4200
         Ext. 3127

(941) 358-2820 fax

Arcadia - LWDB 19  
CareerSource Heartland
2160 N.E. Roan Ave.
Arcadia, FL 34266

Annette Jones
ajones@careersourceheartland.com

(863) 993-1008
         Ext. 2207

(863) 993-1046 fax

Wauchula - LWDB 19 
CareerSource Heartland
324 Sixth Avenue North
Wauchula, FL 33873

Annette Jones
ajones@careersourceheartland.com

(863) 773-3474
         Ext. 3403

(863) 773-3949 fax

Port St. Lucie - LWDB 20 
CareerSource Research Coast
584 N.W. University Blvd.,
Ste. 300
Port St. Lucie, Florida 34986

Deborah Davis
ddavis@careersourcerc.com

 

1-866-482-4473
       Ext. 608

Fax# 1-877-223-5890

West Palm Beach - LWDB 21 CareerSource Palm Beach
3400 Belvedere Rd.
West Palm Bch, Fl 33406

Rosalind Perez
rperez@careersourcepbc.com

(561) 340-1060
         Ext.  2642

(561) 340-1057 fax

Hollywood - LWDB 22
CareerSource Broward
7550 Davie Road Extension
Hollywood, FL 33024

Sirle Gomez
sigomez@careersourcebroward.com

Alexandra Del Rosario
adelrosario@careersourcebroward.com 

                      

(954) 967-1010
         Ext. 237


(954) 967-1010
         Ext. 116
           
(954) 893-5030 fax

Hialeah - LWDB 23
CareerSource South Florida
240 East 1st Avenue
Suite 212
Hialeah, FL 33010

Yolanda Fonseca
yolanda.fonseca@careersourcesfl.com

(305) 929-6554
        

(305) 883-6910 fax

Ft. Myers - LWDB 24
CareerSource Southwest Florida
4150 Ford Street Ext.
Ft. Myers, FL 33916

Albertina (Tina) Jones
AJones@CareerSourceSouthwestFlorida.com

(239) 931-8200
         Ext. 1168

(239) 931-8275 fax












An equal opportunity employer/program.  Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
All voice telephone numbers on this website may be reached by persons using TTY/TDD equipment via the Florida Relay Service at 711.
You have selected a link to a website that is outside of the floridajobs.org domain. Control of the content of this website belongs to the website's owner and not to the Department of Economic Opportunity.
OK
 
Cancel