DPNDisability Program Navigators are located in many CareerSource centers across the state. Locate the Disability Program Navigator near you in the table below. For more information contact Diane Vacca, Lead Navigator at 850-245-7451 or diane.vacca@deo.myflorida.com.

RWB Navigator Counties Served Telephone Number E-Mail
1 Raquel deOliveira Escambia, Santa Rosa (850) 607-8793 rdeoliveira@careersourceescarosa.com
2 Randy Hunter Okaloosa, Walton (850) 833-7587 Ext. 206 rhunter@careersourceow.com
3 Susan Grimes Calhoun, Holmes, Jackson, Liberty, Washington (850) 845-0645 susan.grimes@careersourcechipola.com
4 Kathy Motley Bay, Franklin, and Gulf (850) 872-4340 Ext. 128 motleyk@careersourcegc.com
5 Darlene Philips Leon, Gadsden, Wakulla (850) 617-4552 darlene.philips@careersourcecaptialregion.com
6 Glenda Branch
Diane Head
Hamilton, Jefferson, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee, Taylor (850) 973-9675
(850) 973-2672
glenda.branch@careersourcenorthflorida.com
diane.head@careersourcenorthflorida.com
7 Jeannie Carr Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Union (386) 755-9026
Ext. 3150
jcarr@careersourceflcrown.com
8 Lisa Parlapiano Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, Putnam, St. Johns (904) 819-0231
Ext. 2507
lparlapiano@careersourcenortheastflorida.com
9 Meredith Montgomery Alachua, Bradford (352) 244-5170 mmontgomery@fmsworks.com
10 Luis Perez Citrus, Levy, Marion (352) 732-1700 Ext. 1777 lperez@careersourceclm.com
11 Cassandra Jordan Flagler, Volusia (386) 323-7006 cassandrajordan@careersourcefv.com
12 Anthony G. Polozzolo Orange, Osceola, Seminole, Lake, Sumter (407) 531-1222
Ext. 4239
apolozzolo@cscfl.com
13 James Watson Brevard (321) 394-0511 jwatson@careersourcebrevard.com
14 Susannah Caum Pinellas (727) 608-2552 scaum@careersourcepinellas.com
15 Jenny George Hillsborough (813) 930-7643 georgej@careersourcetampabay.com
16 Dave Hamilton Pasco, Hernando (352) 593-2231
dhamilton@careersourcepascohernando.com
17 Ann Marie Haywood Polk (Lakeland, Winter Haven) (863) 508-1600 Ext. 1123 annmarie.haywood@careersourcepolk.com
18 James Disbro Manatee, Sarasota (941) 358-4200 Ext. 1125 jdisbro@careersourcesc.com 
19 Cassandra Carlton
Les Wood
DeSoto, Hardy, Highlands, Okeechobee
(863) 773-3474 Ext. 404
(863) 385-3672 Ext. 329
ccarlton@hwib.org
lwood@hwib.org
20 Tracey McMorris Indian River, St. Lucie, Martin (866) 482-4473 Ext. 528 tmcmorris@careersourcerc.com   
21 Helen Ott Palm Beach (561) 340-1060 Ext. 2425 hott@careersourcepbc.com
22 Melanie Magill
Broward (954) 202-3830
Ext. 3119
mmagill@careersourcebroward.com
23 Lilian Coto Miami-Dade, Monroe (305) 594-7615 Ext. 283 lilian.coto@careersourcesfl.com
24 Deborah Reardon Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry, Lee (239) 931-8200 Ext. 1192 dreardon@careersourcesouthwestflorida.com



An equal opportunity employer/program.  Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
All voice telephone numbers on this website may be reached by persons using TTY/TDD equipment via the Florida Relay Service at 711.
You have selected a link to a website that is outside of the floridajobs.org domain. Control of the content of this website belongs to the website's owner and not to the Department of Economic Opportunity.
OK
 
Cancel