The individuals and organizations listed below are best practice contributors.

LWDA

Title

Contact

Phone

E-mail

LWDA
10

CLM Workforce Connection
REA Best Practices 
Kathleen Woodring (352) 873-7939 kwoodring@clmworkforce.com

LWDA 
10

CLM Workforce Connection
 A Replication of CHOICE Career Institutes
Kathleen Woodring (352) 873-7939 kwoodring@clmworkforce.com

LWDA 
10

CLM Workforce Connection 
Employer Services
Kathleen Woodring (352) 873-7939 kwoodring@clmworkforce.com

LWDA 
12

Workforce Central Florida
REA Online Orientation
Alice Cobb (407) 531-1201 alice@wcfla.com

LWDA
 14

WorkNet Pinellas
REA Targeted Resumes for Professionals
Teresa Ribble (727) 608-2549 tribble@worknetpinellas.org

LWDA
 18

Suncoast Workforce
REA Best Practices 
Christina Diamond (941) 358-4080 cdiamond@suncoastworkforce.org

LWDA
 22

Workforce One 
Customer Service Award Program
Anita Defoe (954) 535-2300 ext. 3127 adefoe@wf1broward.com

LWDA 
22

Workforce One  
Results are the Only True Measure of Success
Eduardo I Gonzalez (954) 967-1010 ext. 138 eduardo.gonzalez@wf1broward.com
An equal opportunity employer/program.  Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
All voice telephone numbers on this website may be reached by persons using TTY/TDD equipment via the Florida Relay Service at 711.
You have selected a link to a website that is outside of the floridajobs.org domain. Control of the content of this website belongs to the website's owner and not to the Department of Economic Opportunity.
OK
 
Cancel