Military Family Employment Advocates are located at the following CareerSource centers.

  • REGION 1
    Myra Gamblin
    CareerSource Escarosa, Inc.
    3670 – A North “L” Street
    Pensacola, FL 32505-5217
    Office:  850.607.8712
    MGamblin@Careersourceescarosa.com
  • REGION 2
    Rita Smith

    CareerSource Okaloosa Walton
    Regional Program Coordinator
    502 W. Avenue D.  
    Eglin AFB, FL 32542
    Education Center / Rm. 114
    Office: 850.882.1446
    rjsmith@careersourceow.com

    Christina Huskey
    CareerSource Okaloosa Walton
    Ft. Walton Beach One-Stop Career Center
    409 Racetrack Road
    Ft. Walton Beach, FL 32547
    Office: 850.833.7587, ext. 232
    chuskey@careersourceow.com

    Kaylene Pursley
    CareerSource Okaloosa Walton
    212 N. Wilson Street
    Crestview, FL 32536
    Office: 850.689.7823, ext. 209
    kpursley@careersourceow.com

    Stefani Gonzalez
    CareerSource Okaloosa Walton
    502 W. Avenue D. 
    Eglin AFB, FL 32542
    Education Center / Rm. 114
    Office: 850.882.1446
    sgonzalez@careersourceow.com

  • REGION 4
    Shea Barnes

    CareerSource Gulf Coast
    625 Highway 231 
    Panama City, FL 32405 
    Office: 850.872.4340, ext.123 
    barness@careersourcegc.com

  • REGION 8
    Mildred D. Gray
    CareerSource Northeast Florida
    215 N. Market Street, Suite 300
    Jacksonville, FL 32202
    Office:  904.798.0060 ext. 2151
    mgray@careersourcenefl.com

  • REGION 13
    Crystal Post 
    CareerSource Brevard
    845 Falcon Ave.
    Patrick AFB, FL  32925
    Office:  321.494.7469
    cpost@careersourcebrevard.com

  • STATE PROGRAM COORDINATOR
    William Hyler

    Workforce Services
    Florida Department of Economic Opportunity
    107 E. Madison Street
    Caldwell Building, MSCG-229
    Tallahassee, FL 32399
    Office: 850.921.3891
    william.hyler@deo.myflorida.com
An equal opportunity employer/program.  Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
All voice telephone numbers on this website may be reached by persons using TTY/TDD equipment via the Florida Relay Service at 711.
You have selected a link to a website that is outside of the floridajobs.org domain. Control of the content of this website belongs to the website's owner and not to the Department of Economic Opportunity.
OK
 
Cancel