## Small Cities Community Development Block Grant FFY 2021-2022 Grant History Points



The following non-entitlement local governments are eligible to claim 100 Grant History Points for the Florida Small Cities Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) Program's FFY 2019 application cycle. Eligible communities are those which, as of July 21, 2022, have not had an open Commercial Revitalization, Neighborhood Revitalization (including Planning and Design) or Housing Rehabilitation subgrant during the past five years. Economic Development and Emergency Set-Aside subgrants do not count when determining Grant History Point eligibility, but American Recovery and Reinvestment Act projects do count when determining eligibility.

Aventura, City of **Baker County** Bascom, Town of **Bay County** Bay Lake, City of Bell, Town of Belle Isle, City of Belleair Shore, Town of Beverly Beach, Town of Brooker, Town of Brooksville, City of Campbellton, Town of Cape Canaveral, City of Cedar Key, City of **Charlotte County** Chiefland, City of Cinco Bayou, Town of Clewiston, City of Destin, City of Ebro, Town of Edgewater, City of Edgewood, City of Estero, Village of Everglades, City of Flagler Beach, City of Fort Myers Beach, Town of Fort White, Town of Grant-Valkaria. Town of Green Cove Springs, City of Gulf Breeze, City of **Gulf County** 

Highland Beach, Town of

Highland Park, Village of

Horseshoe Beach, Town of Howey-in-the-Hills, Town of Indian Creek, Village of Indian River Shores, Town of **Jackson County** Jupiter Island, Town of Key Colony Beach, City of Key West, City of Lady Lake, Town of Lafayette County Lake Buena Vista, City of Laurel Hill, City of Layton, City of Lee, Town of Leon County Levy County Lynn Haven, City of Malabar, Town of Malone, Town of Marathon, City of Marineland, Town of McIntosh, Town of Melbourne Beach, Town of Monroe County Montverde, Town of Nassau County Noma. Town of Oak Hill, City of Ocean Ridge, Town of **Okaloosa County** 

Panama City Beach, City of Ponce Inlet, Town of Punta Gorda, City of Raiford, Town of Reddick, Town of Sea Ranch Lakes, Village of Sewall's Point, Town of Shalimar, Town of Sneads, Town of Springfield, City of St. Lucie Village, Town of St. Marks, City of Sumter County Sunny Isles Beach, City of Vero Beach, City of Walton County Washington County Westville, Town of Wewahitchka. City of White Springs, Town of Windermere, Town of Zephyrhills, City of

Okeechobee, City of

Orchid, Town of

Parker, City of